Vishwas Library
Secrets of Droon Series

11 Book(s)Secrets of Droon Series

Secrets of Droon is the series that was published between 1999 and 2010. This series inspired many fantasy book series that sprouted at the beginning of this century. It revolves around the experiences of Julie Rubin, Eric Hinkle, and Neil Kroger, three friends who stumble upon the wondrous world of Droon quite by accident. Namely, Eric's basement is no ordinary teenage hideout. Under the steps, that lead to the room, there is a secret gateway to the unknown regions of Droon. The series follows three friends as they help Keeah, the princess of the realm, to fight evil sorcerer Lord Sparr, whose sole aim is to take over the kingdom.